Researchers

Molly Carnes, MD, MS 
Director
mlcarnes@cwhr.wisc.edu
(608) 263-9770

Angela Byars-Winston, PhD

Associate Professor
ambwinst@medicine.wisc.edu
(608) 263-1731

Cecilia Ford, PhD

Professor
ceford@wisc.edu
(608) 263-0761

Anna Kaatz, PhD

Director of Computational Sciences
akaatz@wisc.edu
(608) 263-3755

Post Doctorate

Jenna Rogers

jrogers22@wisc.edu

Amanda Butz

abutz2@wisc.edu

Arpita Ghosh

aghosh26@wisc.edu